Juliet Grayson

Click here to watch a video of : Juliet Grayson - Couples Workshop Testimonial

Diary of Forthcoming Courses  

Wed 25th June 2014

Open to all: Pesso Boyden Personal Development Workshop with Juliet Grayson

Teddington Baptist Church, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 8PF (West London)

Thur 26 & Fri 27 June 2014

Couples in Conflict: Working with Couples - with Juliet Grayson

Teddington Baptist Church, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 8PF (West London)

Wed 23 July 2014

Supervision Day: Using PBSP (open to all who have started or completed a PBSP 3 year training)

July in Monmouthshire NP16 5HJ

Wed 17 September 2014

Open to all: Pesso Boyden Personal Development Workshop with Juliet Grayson

Emmaus House, Clifton Hill, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1BN

Fri 10 October 2014

Crossing The Line: What to do when a client presents who may be straying into illegal territory (sexual offending) with Andrew Smith

Carrs Lane Church Centre, Carrs Lane, Birmingham, B4 7SX

Sat 11 October 2014

Risk Assessment: For individual accused or convicted of sexual offending with Andrew Smith

Carrs Lane Church Centre, Carrs Lane, Birmingham, B4 7SX

starting Mon 13 October 2014

Slippery Slope Closed Group 2014-15 Pesso Boyden Personal Development

Monmouthshire NP16 5HJ

Sat 1 November 2014

Treatment Interventions: For individuals accused or convicted of sexual offending with Andrew Smith

The Quaker Meeting House, Hampstead Garden Suburb, North London

Mon 10 November 2014

Parent-Infant Attachment and the Impact on Adult Relationships with Juliet Grayson

Teddington Baptist Church, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 8PF (West London)

Tues 11 & Wed 12 November 2014

Communication and Difference: Working with Couples - with Juliet Grayson

Teddington Baptist Church, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 8PF (West London)

Mon 24 November 2014

Courtroom Skills Training (Expert Witness) for those Working with People Accused of Sexual Offending

Scope, 6 Market Road, London, N7 9PW

Tues 20 & Wed 21 January 2015

Introduction to Working with Couples - with Juliet Grayson

Teddington Baptist Church, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 8PF (West London)

24 - 27 February 2015

The 7th Residential Pesso Boyden Workshop with Juliet Grayson

Earth Spirit Centre, Dundon, Somerset, TA11 6PE

Tues 14 & Wed 15 April 2015

Sex, Arousal & Ageing: Working with Couples - with Juliet Grayson

Emmaus House, Clifton Hill, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1BN

Mon 30 June & Tues 1 July 2015

Dealing With Affairs: Working with Couples - with Juliet Grayson

Teddington Baptist Church, Teddington, Middlesex TW11 8PF (West London)

9 - 12 November 2015

The 8th Residential Pesso Boyden Workshop with Juliet Grayson

Earth Spirit Centre, Dundon, Somerset, TA11 6PE

Tues 1 & Wed 2 December 2015

Meeting Partners Needs: Working with Couples - with Juliet Grayson

Emmaus House, Clifton Hill, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 1BN

8 - 11 March 2016

The 9th Residential Pesso Boyden Workshop with Juliet Grayson

Earth Spirit Centre, Dundon, Somerset, TA11 6PE

to return to home page click here

Juliet Grayson 01291 638805 therapy.counselling@virgin.net